The Chronicles of Dragon Collection – Review

The Chronicles of Dragon is a 10-book series written by Craig Halloran and published by Two-ten Press. All books in the series spin around...

The Model Prayer of Christ

Matthew Chapter 6 outlines important principles for prayer. The prayer Jesus teaches the disciples is often called the Lord’s Prayer, but a more apt...

Elaborating Via Footnoting

Serious Reading Magazine

Highest Rated Books

Receive Book Recommendations