The Chronicles of Dragon is a 10-book series written by Craig Halloran and published by Two-ten Press. All books in the series spin around...

Recent Blog Posts

A book and a hat lying on a hammock

This is a guest post by A.F. Roberts, author of "Cross Gate" A.F. Roberts is a Phoenix native working in printing, who decided to dabble...

Serious Reading Magazine

Receive Book Recommendations

Your Name

Your Email

Check here to confirm subscription.